GOP Trying To Under Cut Obama

As we can well see from this week the GOP is trying to make Obama look like he is using big government to spy on his enemies.  I hope it’s not true as it would be an offense that I would not be happy with.  I will not judge anything coming from these scandals.  The GOP has cried wolf to many times during the Obama presidency, so I’ll wait it out. I will not vote republican either to punish him or his administration.  Voting for the republicans would equal shooting myself in the foot.  Please please please let this story develop. The AP spying scandal also looks bad but wait for the news to come out with actual results, until then let’s keep on working hard for our country.  Let the proper partisan battle take place………. Never know…… 

Demsforvictory.com

T.

